分類
Uncategorized

首頁

We Empower Your Business with AI

iKala 是亞洲領先的人本 AI(Human-Centered AI) 公司

iKala 以人為本的 AI 科技公司

iKala 是一間跨國的 AI 公司,使命是「AI 賦能」,讓我們的客戶能夠以 AI 為核心來達成事業轉型、加速、及創造新商業模式的目標。iKala 提供以 AI 驅動的數位轉型及數據行銷整體解決方案,旗下有 iKala Cloud 及 iKala Commerce 等雲端及新零售服務與產品,服務超過 400 家企業及 15,000 家廣告主及品牌主,其中包含多家財星 500 大企業,服務範圍跨越 8 個國家 (台灣、新加坡、泰國、越南、日本、香港、菲律賓、馬來西亞) 及超過 12 種產業。iKala 以顧客為念,我們不斷提升服務品質及投資創新研發,致力於為顧客創造更多的價值。iKala 同時是 Google 及 Facebook 的合作夥伴。

iKala flywheel

iKala 萃取多年服務經驗,提出 DAA 飛輪 (Digitalization, Analytics, and Application flywheel) 架構,透過數位化、分析能力、以及行銷應用組成的框架,讓企業在導入 AI 應用時,有明確的策略、規劃、及發展藍圖。

Digitalization

數位化

打造雲端全通路顧客數據平台(CDP)

Analytics

分析能力

協助企業運用 iKala 的創新機器學習服務,強化企業數據分析能力以及數據驅動的決策文化

Application

行銷科技應用

運用 AI 技術的行銷科技產品,協助企業進行成效導向的精準廣告行銷與投放

iKala Cloud 的產品與服務

亞洲 AI 數位轉型專家

iKala Cloud 深耕技術領域多年,成功協助企業客戶打造現代化 IT 架構及人工智慧解決方案,提升顧客終身價值、優化獲客效益,建立長期競爭優勢。iKala Cloud 提供服務包括以客戶為中心的「iKala CDP 全通路顧客數據平台」、「AI 及 ML 客製化機器學習解決方案」、「AI 影音及圖片解決方案」、「雲端基礎架構」等。

400+

亞太企業客戶

12+

大產業數位轉型服務經驗

40+

資料科學家與雲端服務專家

iKala Commerce 的產品與服務

亞洲最具指標性 AI 網紅數據平台

iKala 旗下 KOL Radar,擁有超過 50,000 筆台灣、香港、馬來西亞等跨國網紅資料,數據橫跨 Facebook, YouTube, Instagram 及 TikTok。透過 iKala 獨有技術,KOL Radar 可以即時收集上龐大的社群資料,並結合大數據及 AI 運算,讓品牌主及廣告主可以獲得最佳成效的網紅推薦與行銷。

50,000+

筆 KOL 網紅資料庫

1億+

筆社群內容數據

Shoplus
東南亞指名度最高 AI 社群電商銷售夥伴

Shoplus 是 iKala 在東南亞推出的 AI 社群電商銷售工具,以 iKala 獨家開發的 AI 語意及圖象偵測技術、AI 智能商務機器人、與即時影音互動科技,協助超過 140,000+ 東南亞臉書社群賣家,減少人力消耗,並透過 AI 賦能,在銷售中,重新找回人和人之間的溫度。

140,000+

東南亞社群賣家

1,000萬 +

東南亞社群買家

300萬+

筆訂單交易 / 每年

我們是 Google 和 Facebook 認證的合作夥伴

  • Google Cloud Premier Partner
  • Google Technology Partner
  • Google Analytics 360 Partner
  • Google AdTech Partner
  • Facebook Marketing Solution Partner
Google Cloud Premier Partner
Google Cloud Technology Partner
Google Cloud Technology Partner
Google Cloud Technology Partner
Facebook Marketing Partner

iKala loading
Learn More

We Empower Your Business with AI

iKala is an Asian leading Human-Centered AI Company

iKala: A Human-Centered AI Company

iKala's mission is to "enable AI competencies" of our enterprise customers, to increase their customer acquisition capability and customer lifetime value, by providing AI-driven digital transformation and data-driven marketing solutions, services include iKala Cloud, KOL Radar, Shoplus, and CloudAD. More than 400 enterprise customers across 12 industries, along with 15,000+ advertisers, including Fortune 500 companies, have used iKala's technology to transform their business, reach and sell to their customers with AI. iKala is proudly recognized as "Google Technology Partner", "Google Cloud Premier Partner", and "Facebook Marketing Partner". iKala is operating in Taiwan, Singapore, Japan, Hong Kong, Philippines, Thailand and Vietnam. As a customer-centric company, we are dedicated to creating more value for customers by continuously investing in our services and innovation.

iKala's DAA flywheel iKala's DAA flywheel
iKala's DAA flywheel

iKala implements a state-of-the-art DAA flywheel (Digitalization, Analytics, and Application flywheel) framework to provide a clear roadmap and strategy for AI adoption.

Digitalization

Digitalization

Enterprise use iKala CDP to incorporate omni-channel customer data.

Analytics

Analytics

Enterprises strengthen analytics capability and data-driven decision making culture with iKala’s off-the-box machine learning services.

Application

Application

Enterprises use iKala’s AI-powered MarTech to do performance-based advertising campaigns for customer acquisitions.

iKala Cloud’s Products and Services

CDP, machine learning solutions, and cloud infrastructure for Business Infrastructure and Business Intelligence

iKala Cloud

Asia’s AI Digital Transformation Expert

iKala Cloud is your company’s best guide to Digital Transformation. Years of research and development have given iKala the pragmatic experience to help enterprises successfully modernize their IT infrastructure and incorporate smart AI solutions, with the end goal of improving product value, optimizing business efficiency, and building long-term competitive advantages. iKala’s solutions cover the modernization of cloud infrastructure, enterprise CDP, and machine learning for marketing.

  • 400+ APAC DX enterprise customers
  • 12+ Industries
  • 40+ Data scientists and cloud experts
Learn More
iKala Cloud


iKala Commerce’s Products and Services

Integrated social commerce and influencer marketing service for brands and retailers to sell and do marketing across social media channels in New Retail

KOL Radar

Asia’s Leading AI KOL Data Platform

iKala’s KOL Radar is an AI-powered influencer marketing platform that combines advanced data analytics and smart recommendation for an innovative and effective influencer marketing. The platform covers over 50,000 KOL data across Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Malaysia. With iKala’s exclusive AI technology, KOL Radar is able to collect and analyze a massive amount of real-time data from mainstream social platforms including Facebook, Youtube and Instagram.

  • 50,000+ KOL database
  • 1M+ Social statistics
Learn More Watch Video
KOL Radar

Shoplus

The Fastest-Growing AI Social Commerce Service in SEA

iKala’s Shoplus is an AI social commerce selling service targeting SEA social sellers. Based on its cutting-edge technology and human-centered product design mindset, Shoplus provides a one-stop solution including AI-Live Sell, AI-Chatbot, and AI-Messenger Plug-in for both brand and individual social commerce sellers across multi-devices anywhere anytime through Shoplus.

  • 140,000+ SEA social sellers
  • 10M+ SEA social buyers community
  • 3M+ Social commerce orders/ per year
Learn More Thai Intro Video Vietnam Intro Video
Shoplus

We are a recognized partner of Google and Facebook